Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
    Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
Guidelines
The HP Community is where owners of HP products, like you, volunteer to help each other find solutions.
Archived This topic has been archived. Information and links in this thread may no longer be available or relevant. If you have a question create a new topic by clicking here and select the appropriate board.
HP Recommended

Hi,

I am new to this forum, but decided to join due to a recent problem that I have encountered upon switching on my printer. I would really appreciate some help in resolving the problem which is as follows: -

I keep receiving error messages concerning issues with my print cartridges, which I cannot seem to be able to resolve. Despite my cartridges being fairly new and were working perfectly fine previously.I am either receiving the following message 'Remove and check print cartridges' or 'remove and check right cartridge'.