Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
    Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
Guidelines
We have new content about Hotkey issue, Click here to check it out!
HP Recommended
Okie dokie. Thanks.

Btw. How come I am described as a student?

I am a 51yo consultant
Steven Heath
Sydney, Bali and Mysore
HP Recommended

Very dissappointed to see so many others are having the same problem and HP not covering this "Accidental Damage".

This is not Accidental; this is inferior quality and design.

HP - standup and admit it and repair my Envy x360 cracked display.

HP Recommended

Just came home from being gone for the weekend and found a crack in my screen.  Sitting on my cushioned couch with no use.   Any resolutions for us?

HP Recommended

Ah, so this is chronic of the Spectre x360 series. Now I don't feel so crazy.

I just opened my computer late last week to find a hairline crack near the upper left corner of the display. Didn't do anything to it (just left it on a table when I went to work) and the next time I looked at it there was a small fracture. Don't recall ever seeing it before because it crosses a little bit into the viewable area.

It sounds like they're probably going to deem this "my fault" and make me pay the $250 to get this repaired.

You guys are just SWELL.

HP Recommended

Thats what seems to have happened with everyone else on here.