Question
Reply
 
Student
pagbru
Posts: 1
Member Since: ‎09-15-2011
Message 1 of 1 (298 Views)

How do I get the computer to stop asking me to "show all content" when playing a game.

When playing games on my facebook page, I get a message asking me if I want to "show all content".  if I xclick on it, my page refreshes and I lose whatever i was working on, especially when requesting items for games use.  This has only started to happen recently and I cant find how to delete or fix it.

† The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation