Question
Reply
Student
Posts: 1
Member Since: ‎04-05-2010
Message 1 of 6 (5,311 Views)

how do you change the language on the HP photosmart C4700

hi i accidently set my HP photosmart C4700 french and i need english but i dont know how to change it please any help is appricated,i really need help thanks.

 

               any solutions?

Reply
0
Regents Professor
Posts: 5,300
Member Since: ‎12-02-2008
Message 2 of 6 (5,307 Views)

Re: how do you change the language on the HP photosmart C4700

Language

 

Take a look at this link.

 

 

 

 



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please mark the post that solves your issue as "Accept as Solution".
If my answer was helpful click the “Thumbs Up" on the left to say “Thanks”!
I am not a HP employee.
Student
Posts: 1
Member Since: ‎12-06-2010
Message 3 of 6 (4,853 Views)

Re: how do you change the language on the HP photosmart C4700

mistakenly press wrong buttons, it's saying escanear, foto and copiar, don't know the language, pls help me to get an English

Provost
Posts: 16,842
Member Since: ‎11-17-2008
Message 4 of 6 (4,845 Views)

Re: how do you change the language on the HP photosmart C4700

The same solution as above.  Click here for information on reseting the language.

Bob Headrick,  HP Expert

I am not an employee of HP, I am a volunteer posting here on my own time.

If your problem is solved please click the "Accept as Solution" button ------------V

If my answer was helpful please click the "Thumbs Up" to say "Thank You"--V

Student
Posts: 1
Member Since: ‎03-08-2012
Message 5 of 6 (4,011 Views)

Re: how do you change the language on the HP photosmart C4380


confusedjayne wrote:

hi i accidently set my HP photosmart C4700 french and i need english but i dont know how to change it please any help is appricated,i really need help thanks.

 

               any solutions?


 

Regents Professor
Posts: 5,300
Member Since: ‎12-02-2008
Message 6 of 6 (4,007 Views)

Re: how do you change the language on the HP photosmart C4380

JillPSegal, this link will provide you the steps to follow.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please mark the post that solves your issue as "Accept as Solution".
If my answer was helpful click the “Thumbs Up" on the left to say “Thanks”!
I am not a HP employee.
† The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation