how do you change the language on the HP photosmart C4700 (3584 Views)
Reply
Student
confusedjayne
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-05-2010
Message 1 of 6 (3,584 Views)

how do you change the language on the HP photosmart C4700

hi i accidently set my HP photosmart C4700 french and i need english but i dont know how to change it please any help is appricated,i really need help thanks.

 

               any solutions?

Regents Professor
8lives
Posts: 4,212
Registered: ‎12-02-2008
Message 2 of 6 (3,580 Views)

Re: how do you change the language on the HP photosmart C4700

Language

 

Take a look at this link.

 

 

 

 



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
If a solution is found please mark the post that solves your issue as "Accept as Solution".
Click the “Kudos Thumbs Up" on the left to say “Thanks”!
I do not work for HP.
Student
saman1977
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-06-2010
Message 3 of 6 (3,126 Views)

Re: how do you change the language on the HP photosmart C4700

mistakenly press wrong buttons, it's saying escanear, foto and copiar, don't know the language, pls help me to get an English

Provost
Bob_Headrick
Posts: 14,063
Registered: ‎11-17-2008
Message 4 of 6 (3,118 Views)

Re: how do you change the language on the HP photosmart C4700

The same solution as above.  Click here for information on reseting the language.

Bob Headrick, Microsoft MVP Windows Expert - Consumer,  HP Expert

I am not an employee of Microsoft or HP, I am a volunteer posting here on my own time.

<----   If my answer was helpful please click the "Thumbs Up" to say "Thank You".

        If your problem is solved please click the "Accept as Solution" button ---->

Student
JillPSegal
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-08-2012
Message 5 of 6 (2,284 Views)

Re: how do you change the language on the HP photosmart C4380


confusedjayne wrote:

hi i accidently set my HP photosmart C4700 french and i need english but i dont know how to change it please any help is appricated,i really need help thanks.

 

               any solutions?


 

Regents Professor
8lives
Posts: 4,212
Registered: ‎12-02-2008
Message 6 of 6 (2,280 Views)

Re: how do you change the language on the HP photosmart C4380

JillPSegal, this link will provide you the steps to follow.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
If a solution is found please mark the post that solves your issue as "Accept as Solution".
Click the “Kudos Thumbs Up" on the left to say “Thanks”!
I do not work for HP.
† The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation