HP Support Forums
Join in the conversation.
03-24-2011 10:20 PM
2 jobs in que first one i deleted and then put in job 2 but I can't lose job 2 because that page that i was trying to print has the instructions from the site that suddenly disappeared from a reinstall of my security encryption system and i don't want to lose those instructions that the print job 2 was. how do i get job #1 to finish deleting or just cancel. i am new to computing and am a senior citizen so please explain if you mean click tab a or click enter or whatever.
The reason i am so anxious is that the help site that the page is from is not available anywhere. it is from an acer encryption security site. but they were no help at all its not there problem as its not acer but an egis sysem. according to acer. even sdthought it came loaded on thet pc.