Question
Reply
 
Master's Graduate
Miles
Posts: 321
Member Since: ‎11-17-2008
Message 1 of 1 (6,382 Views)

Retiring Instant Share

Warning: HP Instant Share service will be shutdown soon. This service provides users with the ability to upload their photos to an HP server to be viewed and shared with others.  As part of this service, the photos are only stored for 30 days before they are deleted. To ensure that you can continue to share your Photos with family and friends, we would recommend that you use www.snapfish.com which does offer a similar Instant Share service. Snapfish.com provides even more benefits such as unlimited size and storage, fun and easy viewing of your photos in customized albums that showcase  each photo, a slideshow feature as well as printing. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you! 

Miles
HP Employee
† The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation