12-14-2011 01:00 PM
My scanned has stopped prompting me to name the location as to wher I want my scanned image to go on disk - as to what folder. I tried the SETTINGS button, but it won't reset. All of my images get the wrong name and they go into the wrong folder. How can I get this prompt to reset?