Question
Reply
 
Honor Student
mjvaughan
Posts: 4
Member Since: ‎09-11-2012
Message 11 of 26 (1,614 Views)

Re: hpqwutils.exe

Thank you so much. Sorry but I had no time before to keep track of your excellent support. But here are two screenshots of my HP Mini. Cause I am in Latinamerica, you will see that my Windows was activated in Spanish. I did not wanted that way because I preferred English, but the guy made the mistake and now I don´t know how to change it. But, anyway, that is not our subject. Best regards.

 

HPMini - Screenshot01.png

 

HPMini - Screenshot02.png

Associate Dean
Vidya
Posts: 6,290
Member Since: ‎07-17-2009
Message 12 of 26 (1,611 Views)

Re: hpqwutils.exe

The screenshots are not yet live but I think the following weblink will help you to certain extent but not 100%:

http://h10025.www1.hp.com/ewfrf/wc/document?docname=c02033333&cc=us&dlc=en&lc=en

I am an HP employee.

Regards,
Vidya

Make it easier for other people to find solutions, by marking my answer “Accept as Solution” if it solves your problem.

***Click on "Thumbs up" button to the left side of my post to say thanks!***
Associate Dean
Vidya
Posts: 6,290
Member Since: ‎07-17-2009
Message 13 of 26 (1,571 Views)

Re: hpqwutils.exe

I am sorry but to support you with any solution, I do not see the Q drive you mentioned in the earlier thread. Please explain the issue in detail.

I am an HP employee.

Regards,
Vidya

Make it easier for other people to find solutions, by marking my answer “Accept as Solution” if it solves your problem.

***Click on "Thumbs up" button to the left side of my post to say thanks!***
Honor Student
francobes
Posts: 2
Member Since: ‎10-09-2012
Message 14 of 26 (1,537 Views)

Re: hpqwutils.exe

Please can I have HP QuickWeb software download because i need unistall first then download again. because see message below.

A message appears on screen: hpqwuilts.exe - there is no disk in the drive. Please insert a disk into Drive \ Device \ Harddisk1 \ DR1

 

I must delete (x) this message about 10 times before I can go on with my activities.

When shutting down, it appears again. - over and over.

 

Thanks

 

 

 

Student
pan8925
Posts: 1
Member Since: ‎11-24-2012
Message 15 of 26 (1,403 Views)

hpqwutils.exe - No Disk

how can i getve me  quick web software plz give link.....................

 

 

Honor Student
vijayshukla
Posts: 3
Member Since: ‎12-23-2012
Message 16 of 26 (1,306 Views)

Re: hpqwutils.exe

my computer shows message that there is no disk in the drive when i start it and shutdown it kindly rectify the problem

 

Honor Student
vijayshukla
Posts: 3
Member Since: ‎12-23-2012
Message 17 of 26 (1,305 Views)

hpqwutils.exe


vijayshukla wrote:

my computer shows message that there is no disk in the drive when i start it and shutdown it kindly rectify the problem

 


 

Student
Skashif
Posts: 1
Member Since: ‎02-02-2013
Message 18 of 26 (1,164 Views)

Re: hpqwutils.exe

Therr is no disk in the drive.Please insert a disk into drive\Device\Harddisk1\DR1.

Honor Student
vijayshukla
Posts: 3
Member Since: ‎12-23-2012
Message 19 of 26 (1,154 Views)

Re: hpqwutils.exe

what should i do to kill "hpqwutlis.exe" giant. Kindly give me suggestion.

Student
wesleyfamily
Posts: 1
Member Since: ‎02-19-2013
Message 20 of 26 (1,096 Views)

Re: hpqwutils.exe

currently experiencing the same issue, however have a local disk(Q:smileywink: which was never originally on this device. Wondering if i could have a link to download the quickweb software, also if i should delete or attempt to delete this local disk (Q:smileywink:?

 

please could you help

 

 

† The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation