Having trouble signing in? Try this!
Post new question
Question

Honor Student
Message 1 of 8 (520 Views)

Support web site problems

I am a tech for an organization of some 7000+ employees. My co-workers and I frequent HP's support web site daily, and the site has been reporting since yesterday that it is down for upgrades. This is absurd, as we have several HP products that need updated drivers and warranty checks. This is seriously adversely affecting the staff that we support. Does anyone from HP have an estimated timeframe for return of web service?

0 Kudos
HP Support Agent
Message 2 of 8 (486 Views)

Re: Support web site problems

Hello, @VaughnW – Hope you are well :)

Thank you for becoming an HP Forum member. It is a great location to get help from the community, get suggestions and find what has worked for others!

I understand that you had difficulty during the website maintenance. Are you still having any issues with the HP support site or service?

Also, if you need any further assistance, please contact the HP business support. http://h22207.www2.hp.com/us-en/?openCLC=true

I hope that answers your concern adequately. Let me know!

Good luck :)

Please click "Accepted as Solution" on the post that solves your issue to help others find the solution. To show appreciation for my help, please click the "Thumbs Up Icon" below!

DVortex
I am an HP Employee

Honor Student
Message 3 of 8 (442 Views)

I continue to have an inability to check the warranty status of a laptop. I go to https://support.hp.com/us-en/checkwarranty/multipleproducts, enter the serial number and location (U.S.), prove I'm not a robot and click submit. Nothing happens. I'm using IE11 and Windows 7 Enterprise 64-bit. If I open Mozilla and try going to http://h20564.www2.hp.com/hpsc/wc/public/home to check warranty status, it comes back as server not found.

HP Support Agent
Message 4 of 8 (433 Views)

Hello, @VaughnW