Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
    Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
Guidelines
We have new content about Hotkey issue, Click here to check it out!
HP Recommended
HP Pavilion Desktop PC 570-p0xx
Microsoft Windows 10 (64-bit)

Hey, 

I'm a Noob, so please don't  ignore me if I sound dumb. One of my friends ask me to upgrade her PC, as b/c she is going to add TV to her computer. Right now she is using 2 Monitors  (ACER S271HL - Screen Resolution 1920 X 1080 - 32 bit) and  going to add one 50' tV. 

Can you help me to find GFX card that can handle those 2 monitors and tv and is compatible with my Motherboard? (HP 82F2) Do I need low profile GFX?

Here are her PC specs