Ask questions. Help others.
The HP Community is here for you.
Post new question
Question
Reply
 
Note on archived topics.
This topic has been archived. Information and links in this thread may no longer be available or relevant.
If you have a question create a new topic by clicking here, or click on "Post new question" above and select the appropriate board.
Student
Posts: 1
Member Since: ‎12-27-2009
Message 1 of 6 (2,491 Views)

Canvas Database Sync Error

Hi!,

 

Every time that starts my Hp TouchSmart 600 I get an Windows Application Error " Canvas Database Sync Error".

 

Any help?

 

Thanks

 

Walter

0 Kudos
Student
Posts: 1
Member Since: ‎01-09-2010
Message 2 of 6 (2,441 Views)

Re: Canvas Database Sync Error

I am having the same problem ie., when I open 'Touchsmart' I get a message saying that the Canvas Database Sync has stopped working (problem #CLR20r3) - what's the reason for this and how is it resolved?

Student
Posts: 1
Member Since: ‎11-22-2009
Message 3 of 6 (2,434 Views)

Re: Canvas Database Sync Error

I've got the same problem on a Touchsmart 300.  HP, you out there?

Student
Posts: 1
Member Since: ‎10-16-2010
Message 4 of 6 (1,844 Views)

Re: Canvas Database Sync Error

computer tells me that I have canvas Database Sync problem that it's not working. 

Student
Posts: 1
Member Since: ‎05-29-2011
Message 5 of 6 (1,305 Views)

Re: Canvas Database Sync Error

Spoiler
same thing, what's going on and how do we fix this?

 

Student
Posts: 1
Member Since: ‎10-13-2011
Message 6 of 6 (1,169 Views)

Re: Canvas Database Sync Error

has anyone ever gotten an answer to this question?

† The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation