cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Note on archived topics.

This topic has been archived. Information and links in this thread may no longer be available or relevant.
If you have a question create a new topic by clicking here and select the appropriate board.
TNMTNGAL Student
Student
1 1 0 0
Message 41 of 47
Flag Post
HP Recommended

Solved!

what, if anyting, does pressing the windows flag key and the "r" key do?

I have been receiving these calls for 3 months now. I finally figured out a way to get them to stop! Answer the phone with...
"Carter County Sheriffs Department, where's your emergency "!!!!!!! 😂
0 Kudos
Jmchiaradio Student
Student
1 1 0 0
Message 42 of 47
Flag Post
HP Recommended

Solved!

Same call here this morning. Indian accent. I played along feeling like I was getting scammed right from the get go. After 5 minutes or so of telling the caller i was doing what he said (but really was doing nothing), he became agitated and raised his voice in an angry tone. I laughed and hung up. 30 seconds later, he called back yelling and screaming.  LOL.  Suuuure your name is BOB.  Scammers!  

0 Kudos
AprilMom Honor Student
Honor Student
2 2 0 0
Message 43 of 47
Flag Post
HP Recommended

Solved!