on October 5th I subscribed the Instant ink service with a paid plan. The next day (October 6th) I regretted my choice and I canceled the service. Unfortunately, despite the communication that the Instant Ink service is canceled, the printer continues to inform me that it is registered with the service and this prevents me from changing some parameters. How is it possible? What should I do to free the printer?
Be alert for scammers posting fake support phone numbers and/or email addresses on the community. If you think you have received a fake HP Support message, please report it to us by clicking on "Flag Post".