02-02-2020 05:10 PM
What is vegan ? I can't use Google to translate it to English
**Click the KUDOS thumb up on the left to say 'Thanks'**
Make it easier for other people to find solutions by marking a Reply 'Accept as Solution' if it solves your problem.
02-03-2020 04:53 PM
@WilliamsK - while HP ink does not contain animal products, it is not suitable for a vegan diet. HP ink includes biocides to prevent algae or other "stuff" from growing in the ink cartridges during years of storage. HP ink should not be consumed. You can see Material Safety Data Sheets for HP inks at the link here.
I am not an employee of HP, I am a volunteer posting here on my own time.
If your problem is solved please click the "Accept as Solution" button
If my answer was helpful please click the "Thumbs Up" to say "Thank You"