Hi. Our organization uses HP Access Control for Secure Pull Printing. The jobs will be held in the Secure Pull print queue for about 1 day before they are automatically purged. I was wondering if there was a setting to alter the retention period?
Be alert for scammers posting fake support phone numbers and/or email addresses on the community. If you think you have received a fake HP Support message, please report it to us by clicking on "Flag Post".