01-17-2020 01:59 PM
A couple days ago we went into our print server, opened print management and created new printing shortcuts. We obviously didn't want the old ones, so we deleted them. So if I look in print management, it shows that they are deleted. However, on a user's end, all of the old printing shortcuts are still there. So we currently have double of what we need. And all of the individual users can't delete these themselves. How do we get the old printing shortcuts to delete?
01-17-2020 02:07 PM
What drivers are you using? Is this a networked printer using a print server, just want to confirm, to update properly you may need to delete the existing workstation installs and have them reinstall the printer.