cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
ArchivedThis topic has been archived. Information and links in this thread may no longer be available or relevant. If you have a question create a new topic by clicking here and select the appropriate board.
nicolaizen
3 1 0 0
Message 1 of 3
Flag Post

HP OMEN and wifi issues also...

HP Recommended
HP OMEN laptop
Microsoft Windows 8.1 (64-bit)

I bought this laptop not for gaming but for music, since I am a Music Teacher. I have at home the TP - Link Archer G7 modem router. I have two bands of wifi. Unfortunatelly the laptop connects only with the 2,5 GHz and cannot "see" the 5. I contacted the supportg of HP and they couldn't provide a solution to me. I am really very annoyed because when you give in the middle of a crisis more than 2000euros you expect everything. Does anyone know what should I do?

0 Kudos
2 REPLIES 2
Malygris1
Retired
Retired
7,771 6,895 454 848
Message 2 of 3
Flag Post
HP Recommended

I have just sent you a private message. If you are not sure how to check your forum messages, this post
has instructions.

Malygris1
I work on behalf of HP
Please click Accept as Solution if you feel my post solved your issue, it will help others find the solution.
Click Kudos Thumbs Up on the right to say “Thanks” for helping!
0 Kudos
nicolaizen
Author
3 1 0 0
Message 3 of 3
Flag Post
HP Recommended