Help every time do a recover apear to me the options to recover transfer and instal the Windows or reinstal local by the machine.. My question is ir hi do transfer hi lose the HP recover image in the machine or no? Because the reinstal dont install me the HP Support Assistant every time i do a recover.... Need help.... Please
Be alert for scammers posting fake support phone numbers and/or email addresses on the community. If you think you have received a fake HP Support message, please report it to us by clicking on "Flag Post".