Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
    Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
Guidelines
We have new content about Hotkey issue, Click here to check it out!
HP Recommended
HP Envy x 360
Microsoft Windows 10 (64-bit)

Hello, I am (was?) an owner of a HP Envy x 360. I am a teacher currently teaching through a distance learning format, I was in the middle of a video conference with a family and all of a sudden my screen separated at the bottom left corner where the hinge is located, to about 1/4 way up the top left corner.