Locked topic

This topic has been locked due to inactivity for a long period of time. If you have a question, please create a new topic by clicking here.
ea34mk Honor Student
Honor Student
2 0 0
Message 1 of 4
Flag Post
HP Recommended

bf is connecting to my laptop remotely via his cell and/or his laptop...

HP NOTEBOOK-15-ba051um
Microsoft Windows 10 (64-bit)

Hi,

I am very new to all of this "administrator only" sh*& but I have been trying to just figure it out by trial and error and I came across my Event Logs, which told me that "airspace" had been initiated. I do not know what this means and when I type in AIRSPACE to the search on this page, nothing comes up. 

The event log looks like this:

The description for Event ID 51 from source OfficeAirSpace cannot be found. Either the component that raises this event is not installed on your local computer or the installation is corrupted. You can install or repair the component on the local computer.

If the event originated on another computer, the display information had to be saved with the event.

The following information was included with the event:

True

The message id for the desired message could not be found