Hello I have a problem with the HP Sanitizer tool, in the company where I work for audit reasons when removing a computer from a user leaving the institution, they ask us to make a safe deletion and save the evidence. The tool sends a log with the time and date it started, the steps I perform and the time I finish and gives us the option to save the log and logically when it is saved shows the date and time in The one we are, so far everything is fine. The problem we have is that from January to date at the time of checking the log sends different dates and times in any of the steps. For example today I do the formatting and when it finishes orders that it was finished 2 days before the date that realizes which is impossible. I hope someone can help me with this. Thanks!!
I'm an HP Employee.The opinions expressed here are my personal opinions, not of HP. Click on Thumbs up if my post helped you.Make it easier for other people to find solutions, by marking an answer “Accept as Solution” if it solves your problem.
This topic has been archived. Information and links in this thread may no longer be available or relevant. If you have a question create a new topic by clicking here and select the appropriate board.