When scanning I have the option to scan to computer; when I select this option there are many different computers listed. I want to clear this on the printer screen and add my computer. My question is how do I clear the scan to computer list?
Be alert for scammers posting fake support phone numbers and/or email addresses on the community. If you think you have received a fake HP Support message, please report it to us by clicking on "Flag Post".