Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
    Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
Guidelines
Any failures related to Hotkey UWP service? Click here for tips.
HP Recommended
HP Envy x360 m6
Microsoft Windows 10 (64-bit)

So I've been researching for a few months now but have still to no avail found a viable solution/answer anywhere I looked. I have been looking for a stylus to use with my laptop which is a 2-in-1 so I figured it should be able to use one. But if possibly I would really love it to be pressure sensistive so I can draw in Photoshop with ease. It doesn't seem that any pen has been actually tested on this device though: all the Wacom ones haven't been tested, some say the HP Active Stylus may work but everyone commenting have the Hp Spectre so I would like to have a definitive answer if someone wouldn't mind helping.

9 REPLIES 9
HP Recommended

@a1mello

The Riddle_Decipher is at your service!

I understand you are looking for a stylus for an envy x360 with a digitiser for pressure sensitivity.

I've attached the list of HP notebook PCs compatible with an HP Active Pen or HP Active Stylus

You may also find more details on this related link.

Keep me posted!

Regards,

Riddle_Decipher
I am an HP Employee

HP Recommended
Hi,