The HP Community is here for you.
09-15-2011 10:55 AM
When playing games on my facebook page, I get a message asking me if I want to "show all content". if I xclick on it, my page refreshes and I lose whatever i was working on, especially when requesting items for games use. This has only started to happen recently and I cant find how to delete or fix it.