04-12-2018 08:53 PM - last edited on 04-12-2018 08:59 PM by Cheron-Z
Oh help! I am petrified to lise all my data. I haven’t backed up recently and do not want to lose all my data—I have many embroidery designs on my machine. I cannot lose them! I am getting all this same information. The machine went crazy. Why did it do this? I just cannot lose all my data. Isn’t there away to save everything but still reboot my machine? Why oh why did it do this??? Can I take it toa professional to save my dara??? Thanks! Marilyn
04-12-2018 09:26 PM
Please do not fret. We'll try our best to help. The files should be okay but there may be some corrupted system files.
Is this the screen you're seeing?
If so, please select Advanced options and then refer to System Restore.
Please select a time where the computer was once working fine. FYI there may be no options available.
If System Restore did not help, please select Startup Repair.
Let us know how that goes.
Hit the Accept as Solution if I solved your problem.
Hit the thumbs up to show appreciation!