Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
    Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
Guidelines
We have new content about Hotkey issue, Click here to check it out!
HP Recommended
Z210 sff
Microsoft Windows 10 (64-bit)
  • Hello I am a bit of a noob at PC building i know the basics how to build but I want to pick up a HP z210 sff It has a i5 2400 8gb ddr3 etc I am a bit of a gamer I've played games for most of my life I'm still young I'm 14 so I want to play at higher frames and graphics so I wanted to buy a gtx 1650 super oc it is the single fan variant i will be using a custom case Ive been thinking about making a wooden case so I want to know if there will be any issue so full specs run down of what I want. I want a gtx 1650 super single fan variant for the CPU I will be using a e3 1230 8gb ram and that's the main parts for the power supply ik I will need to upgrade so i be been thinking about selling the (240w) I think I don't know the exact wattage and buy a cheap 500w or whatever is see I will see if I can fine a good brand something like a HP delta or something I saw a silence mk ii or something like that on craiglist I might buy that so reply asap thank you for you're time hope you have a good day
1 REPLY 1
HP Recommended

@Genaboss