Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
    Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
Guidelines
We have new content about Hotkey issue, Click here to check it out!
Check out our WINDOWS 11 Support Center info about: OPTIMIZATION, KNOWN ISSUES, FAQs, VIDEOS AND MORE.
HP Recommended

Still getting BSOD despite bios update. How do i remove HP apps? I feel iffy making registry changes as i'm not very tech savvy and dont trust myself doing this. 

Hp support is telling me to do a fresh install of OS via HP cloud recovery tool in MS store. Did this work for anyone? 

HP Recommended

OK,download"BluesSreen View"BlueScreenView scans all your minidump files created during 'blue screen of death' crashes, and displays the information about all crashes in one table. For each crash, BlueScreenView displays the minidump filename, the date/time of the crash, the basic crash information displayed in the blue screen (Bug Check Code and 4 parameters), and the details of the driver or module that possibly caused the crash (filename, product name, file description, and file version). So we can see which file or driver causes this issue.Before to do a fresh install,try to update GPU Driver too,and dont forget a memory test.Hoping is not an hardware issue.Did you install any new software before the problems you had?

HP Recommended