Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
    Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
Guidelines
We have new content about Hotkey issue, Click here to check it out!
Check out our WINDOWS 11 Support Center info about: OPTIMIZATION, KNOWN ISSUES, FAQs, VIDEOS AND MORE.
HP Recommended
ENVY All-In-One-27-b025se
Microsoft Windows 10 (64-bit)

I've been using my All-In-One desktop for over 3 years, but probably set it up wrong initially.  The data files that I have been using are only on the computer's 250 GB PCLe NVMe M.2 SSD, and I can't even see the 2 TB 5400 rpm SATA hard drive.  Because I was getting "low disk space" too often, I added a 500 GB ADATASE730H SSD last year connected to a USB port, and it's usable, but operates more like a flash drive than automatically.  I'm now getting low disk space messages again and realize my real problem is that I don't have the file system set up properly.  My computer's PCLe SSD is drive C; my ADATA SSD is drive D; and I don't even see my hard disk storage on my File Explorer.  My knowledge of the computer HW and OS 10 is obviously way below the level of this machine, but I'd sure like to: A) Establish the 2TB internal HD as a usable storage area, and B) Set up the files so that my C drive doesn't get too low, the primary data file storage is on the internal 2TB HD, and the ADATA SSD is a long-term storage / backup.  Is it possible for an aging SW programmer turned systems engineer turned