Hello. I have an HP desktop and laptop. When I first got my laptop and logged in my entire desktop transferred over to my laptop. Anytime I made changes to my desktop (saved a document, created a new folder etc.), it transferred
over to my laptop. Now all of a sudden that is no longer happening. What do I need to do ?