How can this be stopped from popping up every hour? It's very annoying and makes zero sense as such a frequent notice. I don't need to be reminded of this every hour. What was HP's thinking here? I'm about to stop all HP updates if this constant annoyance is supposed to be part of it.
Be alert for scammers posting fake support phone numbers and/or email addresses on the community. If you think you have received a fake HP Support message, please report it to us by clicking on "Flag Post".