How do I get the Secret Message about deleting the memory on a Photosmart 7520?
Product: Photosmart 7520
Operating System: Microsoft Windows 10 (64-bit)
I am disposing of a Photosmart 7520 and want to delete the memory before I do so. Although others have asked the same question, the answer is always that HP will send a private message to the questioner about how to do the memory-clear. How do I get a copy of that secret message?