Don't understand your issue. That message means that a Windows Update or Feature Upgrade attempt failed and MS is restoring your PC to the state it was in prior to that. There is nothing you can do to remove that message, as that is generated by Windows and will keep displaying until the PC has been reset.
***If my post helped, click the White thumbs-up symbol to say thanks***
***Please mark Accept As Solution if my post solved your problem***
I am a volunteer and I do not work for, nor represent, HP