08-04-2022 12:22 PM
S mode Windows is a limited version of Windows.
S mode Windows restricts the user to installing applications from the Microsoft Store
Reminder, this is a One-Way-Ticket: Once you leave “S” mode, you cannot go back to “S” mode.
Learn more here:
Thank you for participating in the HP Community.
Our Community is comprised of volunteers - people who own and use HP devices.
Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask the community