Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
    Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
Guidelines
Any failures related to Hotkey UWP service? Click here for tips.
HP Recommended
HP 15 as014wm

Hey guys, joined this forum to see if anyone can help me out. I'm not too tech savvy so hopefully someone that know what they're talking about can help me. A couple of days ago I bought a new laptop after my old one died. I use this for school and personal use. I love the laptop. It's great. I bought it from Walmart so since it's new a couple of days old if I need to return it I can. But I just wanna see if this stuff is normal or not and if I'm being way to picky. I spent a lot of money on this and if something's wrong with it I wanna return it and exchange it while I can.