Please note that these are the steps to factory reset your device. A factory reset will remove all data that is stored on the device. It will not however remove data that is backed up on your Google account, this is recoverable. A factory reset may be the right option however since the device will no longer boot back up.
Hope this helps!
I am an HP employee
This topic has been archived. Information and links in this thread may no longer be available or relevant. If you have a question create a new topic by clicking here and select the appropriate board.