Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
    Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
Guidelines
We have new content about Hotkey issue, Click here to check it out!
HP Recommended
HP Envy 795-0040qd
Microsoft Windows 10 (64-bit)

Can anyone let me know  if this PC has a user's manual because I cannot find it and I'm a professional research librarian.  I want to upgrade the RAM to 64 GB from 32 GB (I have my reasons) and upgrade the graphics card.  There are four RAM modules.  Assistance with finding this info will be much appreciated.  Thank you.

HP Pavilion 795-0040qd Desktop PC i7-9700 Eight Core 32GB 128GB SSD + 3TB DVD+RW

HP HP Envy 795-0040qd Desktop PC 

BASIC FEATURES
9th Generation Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-9700 octa-core processor [3.0GHz, 12MB Shared Cache] w/turbo boost up to 4.7Ghz
32GB DDR4-2666Mhz Memory (64GB Max)
128 GB SSD + 3TB 7200rpm SATA Hard Drive
Intel UHD Video graphic [HDMI, DP]
Super multi DVD+-RW
3-in-1 memory card reader: SD/SDHC/SDXC
External Ports:
Front:1 headphone/microphone combo + 1 microphone-in + 1 USB 3.1 Type-C™ Gen 2 + 2 USB 3.1 Gen 1 + 2 USB 3.1 Gen 2 Rear: 2 USB 2.0 + 4 USB 3.1 Gen 1
SS USB 3.1 (SuperSpeed)
SuperSpeed — New higher signaling rate of 5Gbps (625MB/sec), 10 times faster than regular USB 2.0
Wireless 802.11ac 2x2 WiFi with Bluetooth® 4.2 M2
500W Power Supply
HP Keyboard and Mouse
Genuine Windows 10 Home (64-bit)