Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
    Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
Guidelines
We have new content about Hotkey issue, Click here to check it out!
HP Recommended
OMEN by HP - 17t-an100 CTO
Microsoft Windows 10 (64-bit)

I would like to note that I am brand new to using the HP Community so I would ask that you please excuse any problems with my posting etiquette. I would also like to note that I have had an eight plus year run with an HP Pavilion dv7-6163us Entertainment PC and have gotten some really good use out of it. Thanks to HP and thanks in advance to the HP community for any help in resolving this potential issue.

Some of my laptop specifics are:

• OMEN by HP - 17t-an100 CTO with product number: 3MP13AV
  • Microsoft Windows 10 Pro version 1903 Build 18362.476 x64-based PC
  • Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-8750 CPU @ 2.20GHz, 2208 MHz, 6 Core(s), 12 Logical Processor(s); AMI BIOS
  • 256 MB Liteon Solid state Windows (C:) disk, 1 TB HGST SATA hard data (D:) disk, 32 GB RAM,