cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
Check out our WINDOWS 11 Support Center info about: OPTIMIZATION, KNOWN ISSUES, FAQs, VIDEOS AND MORE.
Waleed9T
3 1 0 0
Message 1 of 3
Flag Post

360 mode is not working perfectly

HP Recommended
HP ENVY x360 15-bp108tx
Other

Hi There!

I'm waleed. I'm suffering from a problem. I upgraded my laptop OS from Windows 1064bit to Windows 11 64bit via the Windows insider program. As my laptop is 360 rotatable, whenever I rotate it for tablet use it doesn't disable its keyboard and mousepad that is really bad for me as I'm a designer and I've to do work using a stylus for illustrations.

Another issue is that whenever I touch on any typing bar it doesn't display touch keyboard even I enabled it in windows settings. Please help me out I'll be very thankful to you.

Kind Regards,

Waleed.

2 REPLIES 2
banhien
Level 20
Level 20
100,832 39,867 13,090 27,444
Message 2 of 3
Flag Post
HP Recommended

@Waleed9T wrote:

.... I'm waleed. I'm suffering from a problem. I upgraded my laptop OS from Windows 1064bit to Windows 11 64bit via the Windows insider program.

@Waleed9T 

Please wait. I believe HP is testing many machines with Windows 11 and HP will release information how to upgrade properly. From the following information

https://www.hp.com/us-en/software/microsoft-windows-11.html

HP says Our current Windows-based PCs will be upgradeable to Windows 11 when it’s available later this year.

Regards.

BH
**Click the KUDOS thumb up on the left to say 'Thanks'**
Make it easier for other people to find solutions by marking a Reply 'Accept as Solution' if it solves your problem.

>