How do you reset the printer so the original setup is deleted? I want to return to original setup. I can’t get the printer to find the Network. The blue light keeps flashing. When I try to get into any of the setup choices it tells me refer to the Administrator. I tried going into the HP icon on my desktop to open the Administrator but no luck there either.
Be alert for scammers posting fake support phone numbers and/or email addresses on the community. If you think you have received a fake HP Support message, please report it to us by clicking on "Flag Post".